Electronics Lab

 
 



 

Team

 

Michael Steinacher

Head of the Electronics Lab
michael.steinacher@unibas.ch
T +41 (0)61 207 37 22
Office: 2.17

Andreas Tonin

Electronics Engineer
andreas.tonin@unibas.ch
T +41 (0)61 207 37 71
Office: 2.21

Roberto Maffiolini

Electronics Technician
roberto.maffiolini@unibas.ch
T +41 (0)61 207 37 71
Office: 2.21

Werner Erni

Associate Engineer in Electronics
werner.erni@unibas.ch
T +41 (0)61 207 37 21 / 36 70
Office: 2.17 / -1.23

Sascha Linder

Electronics Technician
sascha.linder@unibas.ch
T +41 (0)61 207 37 21
Office: 2.17

David Buess

Trainee
david.buess@unibas.ch
T +41 (0)61 207 37 21
Office: 2.17

 

Products

 
 

Contact

Electronics Lab
Departement of Physics
University of Basel
Klingelbergstrasse 82
4056 Basel, Switzerland

Offices: 2.17 & 2.21

T +41 (0)61 207 37 22
F +41 (0)61 207 37 84

Contact us:
michael.steinacher(at)unibas.ch