Electronics Lab

 
 

Contact

Electronics Lab
Departement of Physics
University of Basel
Klingelbergstrasse 82
4056 Basel, Switzerland

Offices: 2.17 & 2.21

T +41 61 207 37 22
F +41 61 207 37 84

Contact us >>

 
 
 

Michael Steinacher

Head of the Electronics Lab
michael.steinacher@unibas.ch
T +41 61 207 37 22

Andreas Tonin

Electronics Engineer
andreas.tonin@unibas.ch
T +41 61 207 37 71

Roberto Maffiolini

Electronics Technician
roberto.maffiolini@unibas.ch
T +41 61 207 37 71

Werner Erni

Associate Engineer in Electronics
werner.erni@unibas.ch
T +41 61 207 37 21

Sascha Linder

Electronics Technician
sascha.linder@unibas.ch
T +41 61 207 37 21

Fabio Cimei

Trainee
fabio.cimei@unibas.ch
T +41 61 207 37 21

 

Products